The Infernal Devices

The Infernal Devices is a young adult series written by Cassandra Clare, who resides in America. It is set in the 19th Century, in London. The main protagonist is Tessa Gray who has traveled from America, to London. The series follows her as she is introduced to Shadowhunter world. Shadowhunters are half angel, half human. They face demons, warlocks, fey and vampires throughout the books.

There are three published books in the series, which is now completed after the release of Clockwork Princess in March, 2013.

Cassandra_Clare_by_Gage_Skidmore,_2013_bCassandra Clare

You can find Cassandra Clare’s website here:
Her twitter is: @cassieclare


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s