The Hunger Games Trilogy

The Hunger Games is a young adult trilogy, set in a dystopian world in the future. The world she lives in is divided in to twelve different districts. Every year, a boy and girl from each district is reaped for The Hunger Games. The trilogy follows Katniss Everdeen, as she deals with The Hunger Games. The series is written by Suzanne Collins who lives in America.

Suzanne Collins

Suzanne Collins website:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s