The Dark Artifices

The Dark Artifices by Cassandra Clare is the next installment in the Shadowhunter chronicles, the first look Lady Midnight is due to be released in 2015. The trilogy will take place in Los Angeles, five years after City of Heavenly Fire, the final book in The Mortal Instruments series.

The series will follow Emma Carstairs and Julian Blackthorn, who are best friends and parabatai. To make things more complicated, they start to fall in love – something that is forbidden by Shadowhunter law.

Cassandra_Clare_by_Gage_Skidmore,_2013_bCassandra Clare

You can find Cassandra Clare’s website here:
Her twitter is: @cassieclare


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s