Divergent Trilogy

The Divergent trilogy was written by Veronica Roth, who resides in America. It follows the story of Tris Prior, who lives in a futuristic dystopian Chicago where people are segregated in to five different factions. The first two books have currently been published, Allegiant, the final book in the series is due for release on 22nd October 2013.

The book is currently being filmed in Chicago, the film is due to come to cinemas on March 21, 2014.

Veronica Roth

Veronica Roth’s blog: http://veronicarothbooks.blogspot.co.uk/
Her twitter: @VeronicaRoth


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s