January book wrap up!

jwu2

Hello fellow readers! How did your year get started off in reading terms? I started off really well, managing to fit in eleven books. Majorly shocked myself there! I’ve filmed a wrap up for the month of January, where I say my thoughts in a non-spoiler way.

Let us know what you read this month, what you loved and maybe if you found a few fandom? Write in the comments and lets get some book talk going.

You can check out my YouTube channel HERE.

Categories: Book Reviews, Youtube

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

