Catching Fire Premiere – LIVE!

20131111-102543.jpg
The Hunger Games: Catching Fire will hold its world premiere in London’s Leicester Square this evening.

The event, which begins at 5pm UK time this evening (midday ET/9am PT), will see stars Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson and Liam Hemsworth walk the red carpet to unveil the Hunger Games sequel in the UK.

You can watch the live premiere here!

Advertisements


Categories: The Hunger Games

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: