‘The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones’ cosplay photo shoot!

The time you all have been waiting for is finally here followers, @homeofnephilim’s and @theshadowhunters Cosplay photo shoot pictures!!

Screen Shot 2013-10-09 at 4.53.10 PM

All photo credit goes to Carmen Seda the photographer and our Isabelle Lightwood in the shoot.

View the photos also at Carmen Seda Photography

Sasha Alsberg– Clary Fray

Jake Wilkerson– Jace Wayland

Carmen Seda– Isabelle Lightwood

Andrew Seda– Simon Lewis

 Tony Engeman-  Alec Lightwood

Hope you guys enjoyed the photos! You can watch behind the scenes footage of the shoot in my Vlog here:

 

Categories: Book News, Cosplay, Movie News, The Mortal Instruments

Tags: , ,

18 replies

  1. Awesome! btw in the cast thing you put Alec Lightwood in the person row instead of the character.. just saying 😛

  2. Can you guys please make a deviantart.com account? 🙂 🙂

  3. carmen is such an amazing photographer i want to be a photographer like her when i grow up 🙂

  4. It says tht the video was removed by user…. Any other way to watch it??

  5. amazing. turned out great.

  6. The pictures came out to be amazing. Not that I would have thought any less. I really love the coffee picture. I love all of them who am I kidding. It was so worth the wait!

  7. Wow the photos came out great! I’m really impressed and you guys all look lovely. You portrayed the scenes perfectly and I love them!:)

  8. These pictures look great:)

  9. I LOVE YOUR COSPLAY SO MUCH! The whole weekend I was just sitting on my couch waiting for you all to post more!(: I’m a huge fan of yours and you inspired me to create more websites, bigger, than the tiny HP one I have. Your cosplay is sweet and there’s nothing bad about it!!! I love how you guys actually did most of the scenes from TMI: City of Bones!! Huge fan xx

  10. wow really good! love this idea and you guys portrayed the scenes perfectly! hopefully cassie will hear about this!

  11. wow! these are all so cool! you guys look just like the characters.

Trackbacks

  1. Senior Graduation Photos for Sam | Fabulous 50's

Leave a Reply

