REVIEW: Clockwork Angel by Hebel Design

I wanted to do a little review of a recent purchase I did with Hebel Design. Just because I love it so much and like I was at the start – you want to see about it before you buy.

If you’d like to know more about Vivi, the creator of Hebel Design check out our interview with her here.

I’m a huge fan of The Infernal Devices and had been eyeing up Tessa’s Clockwork Angel Pendant so I took the plunge and bought it. I can tell you now, I do not regret this purchase. I cannot even express in to words the detail that goes in to creating this pendant – even my photos can’t truly do it justice. But for now, you can have a see!

IMG_9971

IMG_9963
IMG_9966 IMG_9969

It’s really sturdy, well made, beautifully finished and sits really nice when wearing it. I don’t regret my purchase of it!

Some more information…

The price of the pendant is $95.00 – which although pricey is worth it when you get it in your hands. If you’d like an alternative for it, there is the replica verison that goes for  $36.00. You need to buy a chain to go with it, I personally chose an 18″ inch one – but if you like longer chains Vivi caters for that too.

Packaging and shipping…

I live in the UK so can say for certain that in it getting to me I had no problems. There is international shipping which is great. From the dispatch date till when I got it took a week – which is really quite amazing for something coming from America! It’s all packaged well, mine didn’t get damaged at all. I know these can be worries if you are doing international shipping which is why doing this post was so important to me.

It comes like this:

IMG_9984
IMG_9978

IMG_9973

If you have been thinking about buying it – I would say go for it. I hope this helped a little bit – I wanted to make sure everything was done justice as Vivi is a genius.

Categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

