WIN: Angelic Rune necklace as seen on Jamie Campbell Bower

Hi guys! Competition time!! This one is going to be kept real simple.

WHAT WILL YOU WIN?
An angelic rune necklace – I hand paint these in nail varnish, so if you want adjustments to make the chain shorter you will have to let me know if you win.

jamienecklacetworjamienecklace BOXKUg9CEAA0R8h.jpg large

I gave Jamie Campbell Bower one of these at the London signing on 4th July – I am very honored he got to wear it. I know a lot of you were asking at the time where he got it from so I’m giving you a chance to win one. At this current time I have only made three (including the one on Jamie) so you’ll have something individual.

HOW DO YOU ENTER?
Follow this link to Rafflecopter. This is the only way to enter. You can win more entries by doing more of the things listed so you’ll have more of a chance. Good luck! I’m nice and give you lots of entries to choose if you’re only on one social media platform.

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/6eb1e32/

RULES:
This competition is international. I wanted to give you all a fair chance.
This competition will run until 10th August so I can try and get it out to you before the movie comes out.
If you are under the age of 18 please get your parent or guardian’s permission as I will need your mailing information.

If you have any other questions about this giveaway please email fandomsnews@gmail.com

Categories: Book News, Movie News, The Mortal Instruments

Tags: , , , , , ,

14 replies

  1. When do we find out who won?

  2. Wow, it’s so pretty! I hope to win! 😀

  3. I’d love one of that!

  4. That necklace tho o.o

  5. I really want to win! Fingers crossed 😉

  6. hope to win!! 😀

  7. That necklace is so cool

  8. Yay, I’m running! The necklace is beautiful *–*

Leave a Reply

