NEW “Mortal Instruments” Featurette, WITH NEW SCENES AND INTERVIEWS

While browsing my iTunes at 1:00am, I came across a “Mortal Instruments: City of Bones” featurette. I didn’t think it was anything we haven’t seen so far… boy was I wrong! New scenes can be seen throughout the whole 2 minute clip.

 VIEW THE FEATURETTE ON YOUTUBE

I also video taped the Featurette for those of you who do not have iTunes:

SOME SCREEN CAPS

HOW TO GET TO THE PAGE FROM YOUR IPHONE:

Screen Shot 2013-07-09 at 1.43.38 AM

Although I cannot seem to get the featurette onto this post because I cannot seem to find it online. What I can tell you is how to find it on iTunes.

1. Go to your iTunes store on your iPhone

2. Go to Movies

3. Scroll down and the Featurette should be right next to “The Host” Movie.

if not…

4. Search City of Bones or The Mortal Instruments into the search menu!

heres a link to the online page. Sorry I don’t have much information on how to find it on your computer. But I took a video of it and upload it to YouTube.

TMI ITUNES PAGE

Categories: Movie News, The Mortal Instruments

Tags: , , , , ,

1 reply

  1. Omg thankyou!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

