Review: Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

I recently finished Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver so decided to review it. It’s book two and this series is amazing so far, I’m blown away by how it is developing.
You can watch my review in the video below:

Have you read Pandemonium? What were your thoughts? Tell us in the comments below!

9593911
BOOK DESCRIPTION:

I’m pushing aside
the memory of my nightmare,
pushing aside thoughts of Alex,
pushing aside thoughts of Hana
and my old school,
push,
push,
push,
like Raven taught me to do.
The old life is dead.
But the old Lena is dead too.
I buried her.
I left her beyond a fence,
behind a wall of smoke and flame.

Categories: Book Reviews, Video Book Reviews, Youtube

Leave a Reply

