International Book Giveaway!

To celebrate reaching 100 subscribers, I’ve created a giveaway. That’s right – free book time! Simply be subscribed to my youtube channel: www.youtube.com/athousandlivesofdais and comment with “enter me” and the book you’d like to win to be entered.

After that, all other entries are your choice. You can increase your chances if you do the other options. Who doesn’t love extra entries?!

Want to know what book you’ll be winning? Well, that’s your choice buddy! As long as it is under £10 on http://www.bookdepository.co.uk/ and they ship to you, you’re able to win. If you are the winner, I will contact you for your details on YouTube and the book you’d like. If you’re under 18, please get permission. We don’t want any angry parents here!

If you want any more information, my video explaining it all will be down below. Good luck guys!

Categories: Youtube

Tags: , , , , ,

17 replies

  1. Enter me, please 🙂

  2. Enter me!

  3. enter me

  4. Enter me! (RayRay97)

  5. Enter Me 😀

  6. Enter me 😀

  7. enter me :))

  8. Enter me (:

  9. Enter me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

